Jun 14, 2016

Where can I vote early?

Early voting centres in the electoral division of Grayndler

Starting from Tuesday 14 June
Herb Greedy Hall, 79 Petersham Rd, MARRICKVILLEAssisted wheelchair access

  • Tuesday 14 June – Friday 17 June (8:30 – 17:30)
  • Monday 20 June – Thursday 23 June (8:30 – 17:30)
  • Friday 24 June (8:30 – 18:00)
  • Saturday 25 June (9:00 – 16:00)
  • Monday 27 June – Tuesday 28 June (8:30 – 17:30)
  • Wednesday 29 June (8:30 – 18:00)
  • Thursday 30 June (8:30 – 17:30)
  • Friday 1 July (8:30 – 18:00)

Sydney Masonic Centre, 66 Goulburn St, HAYMARKET| Assisted wheelchair access

  • Tuesday 14 June – Friday 17 June (8:30 – 17:30)
  • Monday 20 June – Thursday 23 June (8:30 – 17:30)
  • Friday 24 June (8:30 – 18:00)
  • Saturday 25 June (9:00 – 16:00)
  • Monday 27 June – Tuesday 28 June (8:30 – 17:30)
  • Wednesday 29 June (8:30 – 18:00)
  • Thursday 30 June (8:30 – 17:30)
  • Friday 1 July (8:30 – 18:00)

Starting from Monday 20 June
Civic Centre, 260 Liverpool Rd, ASHFIELDWheelchair accessible

  • Monday 20 June – Thursday 23 June (8:30 – 17:30)
  • Friday 24 June (8:30 – 18:00)
  • Saturday 25 June (9:00 – 16:00)
  • Monday 27 June – Tuesday 28 June (8:30 – 17:30)
  • Wednesday 29 June – Friday 1 July (8:30 – 18:00)

Sydney Town Hall, Druitt St | Assisted wheelchair access

  • Monday 20 June – Thursday 23 June (8:30 – 17:30)
  • Friday 24 June (8:30 – 18:00)
  • Saturday 25 June (9:00 – 16:00)
  • Monday 27 June – Tuesday 28 June (8:30 – 17:30)
  • Wednesday 29 June (8:30 – 18:00)
  • Thursday 30 June (8:30 – 20:00)
  • Friday 1 July (8:30 – 18:00)